Total Abs

Intensive Abs and back half hour class.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 14 December

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 15 December

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 21 December

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 22 December

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 28 December

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 29 December

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 4 January

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 5 January

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 11 January

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 12 January

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels