Total Abs

Intensive Abs and back half hour class.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 5 October

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 6 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 12 October

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 13 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 19 October

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 20 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 26 October

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 27 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 2 November

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 3 November

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels