Total Abs

Intensive Abs and back half hour class.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 1 February

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 2 February

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 8 February

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 9 February

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 15 February

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 16 February

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 22 February

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 23 February

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 29 February

2:00pm to 2:15pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 1 March

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels