Total Abs

Intensive Abs and back half hour class.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 25 August

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 26 August

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 1 September

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 2 September

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 8 September

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 9 September

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 15 September

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 16 September

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 22 September

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 23 September

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels