Total Abs

Intensive Abs and back half hour class.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 29 September

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 30 September

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 6 October

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 7 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 13 October

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 14 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 20 October

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 21 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 27 October

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 28 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels