Trampolining club

  • trampoline club

Put an added spring in your step with Trampoline Club. If you like to pike, want to try your luck with a tuck and think you can handle a straddle then come along and give it a go.

From newcomers to tenacious tumblers, this Club will boost your confidence and competence and will leave you bouncing back for more.

Join the club now.

Upcoming classes

Friday 28 June

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 2 July

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 5 July

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 9 July

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 12 July

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 16 July

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 19 July

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 23 July

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 26 July

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 30 July

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels