Trampolining club

  • trampoline club

Put an added spring in your step with Trampoline Club. If you like to pike, want to try your luck with a tuck and think you can handle a straddle then come along and give it a go.

From newcomers to tenacious tumblers, this Club will boost your confidence and competence and will leave you bouncing back for more.

Join the club now.

Upcoming classes

Tuesday 23 October

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 26 October

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 30 October

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 2 November

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 6 November

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 9 November

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 13 November

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 16 November

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 20 November

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 23 November

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels