Trampolining club

  • trampoline club

Put an added spring in your step with Trampoline Club. If you like to pike, want to try your luck with a tuck and think you can handle a straddle then come along and give it a go.

From newcomers to tenacious tumblers, this Club will boost your confidence and competence and will leave you bouncing back for more.

Join the club now.

Upcoming classes

Friday 26 April

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 30 April

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 3 May

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 7 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 10 May

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 14 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 17 May

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 21 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 24 May

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 28 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels