Trampolining club

  • trampoline club

Put an added spring in your step with Trampoline Club. If you like to pike, want to try your luck with a tuck and think you can handle a straddle then come along and give it a go.

From newcomers to tenacious tumblers, this Club will boost your confidence and competence and will leave you bouncing back for more.

Join the club now.

Upcoming classes

Friday 23 August

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 27 August

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 30 August

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 3 September

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 6 September

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 10 September

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 13 September

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 17 September

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 20 September

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 24 September

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels