Trampolining club

  • trampoline club

Put an added spring in your step with Trampoline Club. If you like to pike, want to try your luck with a tuck and think you can handle a straddle then come along and give it a go.

From newcomers to tenacious tumblers, this Club will boost your confidence and competence and will leave you bouncing back for more.

Join the club now.

Upcoming classes

Friday 14 December

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 18 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 21 December

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 28 December

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 4 January

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 8 January

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 11 January

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 15 January

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 18 January

8:00pm to 10:00pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 22 January

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Derry
Sports hall
All levels