Legs Bums Tums Express

Legs, Bums and Tums Express includes all your favourite LBT exercises . . . but quicker. This half hour conditioning class will hit all the target areas using steps, gliders, dumbbells and of course body weight exercises. Once everyone is ready to work out, Kate will take you through long, continuous, high repetition excises aiming to hit multiple muscles groups.You will be doing lunges, squats, plie squats, high knees and lateral raises and all the usual exercises - but be ready for something new too! Bored of crunches? So are we! Using various bits of kit and some fun ideas you will get a solid abb workout that will be more exciting than the usual crunch and plank. Kate likes to work with movement patterns that involve balance, core work and co-ordination to keep the class challenging and fresh.

This class will leave you feeling strong, lean and hopefully a little bit sore!

Upcoming classes

Monday 18 November

6:45pm to 7:15pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Friday 22 November

1:00pm to 1:30pm
Hamit
Studio 2
All levels

Friday 29 November

1:00pm to 1:30pm
Hamit
Studio 2
All levels

Friday 6 December

1:00pm to 1:30pm
Hamit
Studio 2
All levels

Friday 13 December

1:00pm to 1:30pm
Hamit
Studio 2
All levels

Friday 20 December

1:00pm to 1:30pm
Hamit
Studio 2
All levels

Friday 27 December

1:00pm to 1:30pm
Hamit
Studio 2
All levels

Friday 3 January

1:00pm to 1:30pm
Hamit
Studio 2
All levels

Friday 10 January

1:00pm to 1:30pm
Hamit
Studio 2
All levels

Monday 13 January

6:45pm to 7:15pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels