Legs, Bums, Tums

  • legs bums and tums class

Shape up by targeting your glute muscles, thighs and abdominals in this challenging conditioning workout. Isolating each body part helps to develop tone, definition and the figure you’ve always craved. Be prepared to work hard, after all, nothing rewarding comes easy!

Upcoming classes

Thursday 24 January

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 31 January

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 7 February

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 14 February

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 21 February

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 28 February

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 7 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 14 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 21 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 28 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels