LBT Legs, Bums & Tums

  • legs bums and tums class

Shape up by targeting your glute muscles, thighs and abdominals in this challenging conditioning workout. Isolating each body part helps to develop tone, definition and the figure you’ve always craved. Be prepared to work hard, after all, nothing rewarding comes easy!

Upcoming classes

Monday 2 March

6:45pm to 7:15pm
Niki
The Box
All levels

Thursday 5 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
The Box
All levels

Friday 6 March

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Hamit
The Box
All levels

Monday 9 March

6:45pm to 7:15pm
Niki
The Box
All levels

Thursday 12 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
The Box
All levels

Friday 13 March

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Hamit
The Box
All levels

Monday 16 March

6:45pm to 7:15pm
Niki
The Box
All levels

Thursday 19 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
The Box
All levels

Friday 20 March

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Hamit
The Box
All levels

Monday 23 March

6:45pm to 7:15pm
Niki
The Box
All levels