Legs, Bums, Tums

  • legs bums and tums class

Shape up by targeting your glute muscles, thighs and abdominals in this challenging conditioning workout. Isolating each body part helps to develop tone, definition and the figure you’ve always craved. Be prepared to work hard, after all, nothing rewarding comes easy!

Upcoming classes

Thursday 23 August

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 30 August

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 6 September

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 13 September

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 20 September

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 27 September

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 4 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 11 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 18 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 25 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Niki
Studio 1
All levels