Core Ball

  • core ball class

Improve your core strength, build your power base and challenge your whole body with this conditioning class. Pikes and jackknifes, crunches and bridges – this class has them all, providing you with a firm foundation for all your fitness goals.

Upcoming classes

Monday 13 January

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 20 January

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 27 January

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 3 February

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 10 February

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 17 February

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 24 February

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 2 March

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 9 March

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels

Monday 16 March

11:30am to 12:15pm
Sheila
Mind body
All levels