Total Barre™

  • Pilates Total Barre™

Total Barre is a dynamic ballet based class that focuses on strength, flexibility, stamina and core stability, through a combination of Pilates, dance, cardio, and strength training. Powered by energizing, heart-pumping music that makes you need to move, this class uses choreographed movement patterns with the support of a ballet barre to take you through a flow of high-powered sequences that will keep you energized and motivated. This class is free to members and does not need to be booked in advance.

All fitness levels and experience welcome!

Upcoming classes

Thursday 23 May

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 30 May

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 6 June

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 13 June

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 20 June

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 27 June

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 4 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 11 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 18 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 25 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels