Total Barre™

  • Pilates Total Barre™

Total Barre is a dynamic ballet based class that focuses on strength, flexibility, stamina and core stability, through a combination of Pilates, dance, cardio, and strength training. Powered by energizing, heart-pumping music that makes you need to move, this class uses choreographed movement patterns with the support of a ballet barre to take you through a flow of high-powered sequences that will keep you energized and motivated. This class is free to members and does not need to be booked in advance.

All fitness levels and experience welcome!

Upcoming classes

Thursday 25 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 1 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 8 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 15 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 22 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 29 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 5 September

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 12 September

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 19 September

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 26 September

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Marilena
Studio 1
All levels