Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga focuses on an increased awareness between the relationship of the mind, body and soul. Through traditional yogic postures, breath, chanting and meditation, you’ll unblock energy, awaken your inner self, empowering you to flow with confidence and rise to the challenges of life.

Upcoming classes

Monday 1 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 8 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 15 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 22 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 29 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 5 November

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 12 November

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 19 November

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 26 November

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 3 December

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels