Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga focuses on an increased awareness between the relationship of the mind, body and soul. Through traditional yogic postures, breath, chanting and meditation, you’ll unblock energy, awaken your inner self, empowering you to flow with confidence and rise to the challenges of life.

Upcoming classes

Monday 25 March

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 1 April

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 8 April

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 15 April

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 22 April

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 29 April

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 6 May

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 13 May

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 20 May

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Monday 27 May

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels