In-Trinity

In-Trinity is a practice that accesses development of the mind and body through movement. With new opportunities for movement below the board, this practice builds strength, deepens flexibility and improves balance, coordination and agility. For the first time, In-Trinity takes the workout off the floor, using its elevated fitness board, and provides access to entirely new movements and completely redefines the training environment.

Upcoming classes

Thursday 25 April

6:15pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 29 April

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 1 May

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian / Terri S
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 2 May

6:15pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 6 May

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 8 May

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian / Terri S
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 9 May

6:15pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 13 May

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 15 May

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian / Terri S
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 16 May

6:15pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels