In-Trinity

In-Trinity is a practice that accesses development of the mind and body through movement. With new opportunities for movement below the board, this practice builds strength, deepens flexibility and improves balance, coordination and agility. For the first time, In-Trinity takes the workout off the floor, using its elevated fitness board, and provides access to entirely new movements and completely redefines the training environment.

Upcoming classes

Thursday 27 June

6:30pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 1 July

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 3 July

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 4 July

6:30pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 8 July

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 10 July

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 11 July

6:30pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 15 July

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 17 July

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 18 July

6:30pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels