In-Trinity

In-Trinity is a practice that accesses development of the mind and body through movement. With new opportunities for movement below the board, this practice builds strength, deepens flexibility and improves balance, coordination and agility. For the first time, In-Trinity takes the workout off the floor, using its elevated fitness board, and provides access to entirely new movements and completely redefines the training environment.

Upcoming classes

Monday 16 December

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 8 January

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Sports hall
All levels

Monday 13 January

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 15 January

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Sports hall
All levels

Monday 20 January

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 22 January

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Sports hall
All levels

Monday 27 January

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 29 January

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Sports hall
All levels

Monday 3 February

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 5 February

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Sports hall
All levels