In-Trinity

In-Trinity is a practice that accesses development of the mind and body through movement. With new opportunities for movement below the board, this practice builds strength, deepens flexibility and improves balance, coordination and agility. For the first time, In-Trinity takes the workout off the floor, using its elevated fitness board, and provides access to entirely new movements and completely redefines the training environment.

Upcoming classes

Wednesday 21 August

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 26 August

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 28 August

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 2 September

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 4 September

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 9 September

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 11 September

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 16 September

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 18 September

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 23 September

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels