In-Trinity

In-Trinity is a practice that accesses development of the mind and body through movement. With new opportunities for movement below the board, this practice builds strength, deepens flexibility and improves balance, coordination and agility. For the first time, In-Trinity takes the workout off the floor, using its elevated fitness board, and provides access to entirely new movements and completely redefines the training environment.

Upcoming classes

Monday 21 October

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 23 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 28 October

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 30 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 4 November

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 6 November

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 11 November

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 13 November

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels

Monday 18 November

8:00am to 8:30am
Hamit
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 20 November

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian
Studio 1
All levels