Y-Tougher Circuit

Y-Tougher Circuit is an advanced, high-intensity circuit series utilising functional training equipment and intended to attack every part of your body. Each exercise is part of a timed station designed to challenge your heart, lungs, and muscles, as well as prepare you for your specific challenges and events. Y- Tougher will set you on the path to becoming sculpted, rugged and strong.

Upcoming classes

Thursday 27 September

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 4 October

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 11 October

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 18 October

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 25 October

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 1 November

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 8 November

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 15 November

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 22 November

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced

Thursday 29 November

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Edgaras
Sports hall
Advanced