Treadmill Class

  • Treadmill Class

A class focusing on interval and intense drill training on the treadmills, gauranteed to improve your fitness level and running technique.

Upcoming classes

Friday 29 March

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 5 April

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 12 April

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 19 April

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 26 April

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 3 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 10 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 17 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 24 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 31 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels