Treadmill Class

  • Treadmill Class

A class focusing on interval and intense drill training on the treadmills, gauranteed to improve your fitness level and running technique.

Upcoming classes

Friday 26 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 2 August

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 9 August

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 16 August

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 23 August

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 30 August

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 6 September

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 13 September

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 20 September

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 27 September

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels