Treadmill Class

  • Treadmill Class

A class focusing on interval and intense drill training on the treadmills, gauranteed to improve your fitness level and running technique.

Upcoming classes

Friday 6 March

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 13 March

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 20 March

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 27 March

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 3 April

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 10 April

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 17 April

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 24 April

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 1 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 8 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Anthony
Sports hall
All levels