Treadmill Class

  • Treadmill Class

A class focusing on interval and intense drill training on the treadmills, gauranteed to improve your fitness level and running technique.

Upcoming classes

Friday 24 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 31 May

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 7 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 14 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 21 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 28 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 5 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 12 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 19 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 26 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels