Capoeira

  • capoeira class

A Brazilian art form that integrates movement and music to create a fighting technique camouflaged in beautiful dance that will enhance your all-round fitness. Epitomised by quick and intricate movements, Capoeira employs a wide variety of kicks, spins, and highly mobile techniques to develop power, speed and control.

Class price

  • members and non-members: £5

Upcoming classes

Saturday 18 August

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 25 August

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 1 September

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 8 September

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 15 September

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 22 September

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 29 September

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 6 October

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 13 October

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 20 October

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels