Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 26 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 2 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 9 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 16 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 23 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 30 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 6 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 13 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 20 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 27 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced