Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 31 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 7 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 14 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 21 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 28 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 5 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 12 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 19 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 26 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 2 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced