Total Abs

Intensive Abs and back half hour class.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 26 May

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 27 May

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 2 June

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 3 June

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 9 June

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 10 June

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 16 June

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 17 June

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 23 June

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 24 June

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels