Total Abs

Intensive Abs and back half hour class.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 30 September

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Valentin
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 1 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 7 October

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Valentin
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 8 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 14 October

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Valentin
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 15 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 21 October

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Valentin
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 22 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 28 October

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Valentin
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 29 October

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels