Total Abs

Intensive Abs and back half hour class.

Upcoming classes

Sunday 25 February

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 3 March

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 4 March

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 10 March

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 11 March

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 17 March

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 18 March

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 24 March

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels

Sunday 25 March

1:15pm to 1:30pm
Nick
Sports hall
All levels

Saturday 31 March

2:15pm to 2:30pm
Emily
Sports hall
All levels