Trampolining club

  • trampoline club

Put an added spring in your step with Trampoline Club. If you like to pike, want to try your luck with a tuck and think you can handle a straddle then come along and give it a go.

From newcomers to tenacious tumblers, this Club will boost your confidence and competence and will leave you bouncing back for more.

Join the club now.

Upcoming classes

Tuesday 28 March

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 4 April

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 11 April

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 18 April

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 25 April

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 2 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 9 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 16 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 23 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 30 May

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels