Trampolining club

  • trampoline club

Put an added spring in your step with Trampoline Club. If you like to pike, want to try your luck with a tuck and think you can handle a straddle then come along and give it a go.

From newcomers to tenacious tumblers, this Club will boost your confidence and competence and will leave you bouncing back for more.

Join the club now.

Upcoming classes

Friday 24 November

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 28 November

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 1 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 5 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 8 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 12 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 15 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 19 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 22 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 26 December

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels