Trampolining club

  • trampoline club

Put an added spring in your step with Trampoline Club. If you like to pike, want to try your luck with a tuck and think you can handle a straddle then come along and give it a go.

From newcomers to tenacious tumblers, this Club will boost your confidence and competence and will leave you bouncing back for more.

Join the club now.

Upcoming classes

Tuesday 25 July

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 1 August

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 8 August

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 15 August

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 22 August

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 29 August

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 5 September

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 12 September

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 19 September

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels

Tuesday 26 September

7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tomek
Sports hall
All levels