R&R Redefine Recovery

This class will give you the skills you need to balance not only your exercise and recovery, but also to help you stay in optimal physical performance. You’ll be shown a range of exercises using foam rollers, massage balls and yoga blocks to rub out the kinks, soreness and tight spots in your muscles – giving you deep tissue relief, helping you maintain a healthy balanced body and ultimately preventing injury.

There’s only 12 places up for grabs in this class as the instructor needs to keep an eye on your technique, so arrive early to avoid disappointment. 

Find out more.

Upcoming classes

Wednesday 20 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 27 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 4 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 11 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 18 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 25 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 1 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 8 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 15 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 22 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Terri S
Studio 2
All levels