R&R Redefine Recovery

This class will give you the skills you need to balance not only your exercise and recovery, but also to help you stay in optimal physical performance. You’ll be shown a range of exercises using foam rollers, massage balls and yoga blocks to rub out the kinks, soreness and tight spots in your muscles – giving you deep tissue relief, helping you maintain a healthy balanced body and ultimately preventing injury.

There’s only 12 places up for grabs in this class as the instructor needs to keep an eye on your technique, so arrive early to avoid disappointment. 

Find out more.

Upcoming classes

Wednesday 29 November

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 6 December

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 13 December

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 20 December

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 27 December

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 3 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 10 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 17 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 24 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels

Wednesday 31 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Yat
Studio 2
All levels