Legs, Bums, Tums

  • legs bums and tums class

Shape up by targeting your glute muscles, thighs and abdominals in this challenging conditioning workout. Isolating each body part helps to develop tone, definition and the figure you’ve always craved. Be prepared to work hard, after all, nothing rewarding comes easy!

Upcoming classes

Thursday 28 September

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 5 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 12 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 19 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 26 October

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 2 November

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 9 November

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 16 November

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 23 November

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 30 November

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels