Legs, Bums, Tums

  • legs bums and tums class

Shape up by targeting your glute muscles, thighs and abdominals in this challenging conditioning workout. Isolating each body part helps to develop tone, definition and the figure you’ve always craved. Be prepared to work hard, after all, nothing rewarding comes easy!

Upcoming classes

Thursday 23 February

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 2 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 9 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 16 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 23 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 30 March

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 6 April

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 13 April

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 20 April

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 27 April

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Angela
Studio 1
All levels