Legs, Bums, Tums

  • legs bums and tums class

Shape up by targeting your glute muscles, thighs and abdominals in this challenging conditioning workout. Isolating each body part helps to develop tone, definition and the figure you’ve always craved. Be prepared to work hard, after all, nothing rewarding comes easy!

Upcoming classes

Thursday 27 April

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 4 May

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 11 May

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 18 May

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 25 May

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 1 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 8 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 15 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 22 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 29 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels