Legs, Bums, Tums

  • legs bums and tums class

Shape up by targeting your glute muscles, thighs and abdominals in this challenging conditioning workout. Isolating each body part helps to develop tone, definition and the figure you’ve always craved. Be prepared to work hard, after all, nothing rewarding comes easy!

Upcoming classes

Thursday 1 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 8 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 15 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 22 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 29 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 6 July

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 13 July

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 20 July

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 27 July

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 3 August

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Thea
Studio 1
All levels