Vinyasa Yoga

  • vinyassa yoga class

Higher in intensity than Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga links postures with quicker sequencing to emphasise the power of breathing while increasing muscular strength, flexibility and endurance. If you’ve given Hatha Yoga a go and felt that it was a little slow-paced for you, this will be the perfect solution.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 2 December

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 9 December

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 16 December

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 23 December

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 30 December

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 6 January

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 13 January

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 20 January

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 27 January

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 3 February

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels