Vinyasa Yoga

  • vinyassa yoga class

Higher in intensity than Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga links postures with quicker sequencing to emphasise the power of breathing while increasing muscular strength, flexibility and endurance. If you’ve given Hatha Yoga a go and felt that it was a little slow-paced for you, this will be the perfect solution.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 28 April

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 5 May

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 12 May

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 19 May

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 26 May

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 2 June

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 9 June

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 16 June

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 23 June

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 30 June

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels