Vinyasa Yoga

  • vinyassa yoga class

Higher in intensity than Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga links postures with quicker sequencing to emphasise the power of breathing while increasing muscular strength, flexibility and endurance. If you’ve given Hatha Yoga a go and felt that it was a little slow-paced for you, this will be the perfect solution.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 7 July

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 14 July

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 21 July

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 28 July

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 4 August

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 11 August

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 18 August

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 25 August

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 1 September

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 8 September

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels