Vinyasa Yoga

  • vinyassa yoga class

Higher in intensity than Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga links postures with quicker sequencing to emphasise the power of breathing while increasing muscular strength, flexibility and endurance. If you’ve given Hatha Yoga a go and felt that it was a little slow-paced for you, this will be the perfect solution.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 12 August

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 19 August

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 26 August

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 2 September

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 9 September

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 16 September

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 23 September

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 30 September

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 7 October

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 14 October

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels