Vinyasa Yoga

  • vinyassa yoga class

Higher in intensity than Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga links postures with quicker sequencing to emphasise the power of breathing while increasing muscular strength, flexibility and endurance. If you’ve given Hatha Yoga a go and felt that it was a little slow-paced for you, this will be the perfect solution.

Upcoming classes

Saturday 25 February

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 4 March

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 11 March

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 18 March

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 25 March

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 1 April

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 8 April

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 15 April

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 22 April

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 29 April

10:15am to 11:15am
Jacquie
Mind body
All levels