Supple Strength

  • supple strength class

A perfect supplement to your cardio and weight training, Supple Strength blends elements of yoga, Pilates and stretching to create a challenging workout. Targeting improvements in flexibility and posture, the variations offered throughout ensure that this class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes

Thursday 17 August

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 22 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 24 August

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Monday 28 August

1:15pm to 2:00pm
Modesto
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 29 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 31 August

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 5 September

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 7 September

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 12 September

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 14 September

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels