Supple Strength

  • supple strength class

A perfect supplement to your cardio and weight training, Supple Strength blends elements of yoga, Pilates and stretching to create a challenging workout. Targeting improvements in flexibility and posture, the variations offered throughout ensure that this class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes

Thursday 23 February

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 28 February

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Guest
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 2 March

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 7 March

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Guest
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 9 March

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 14 March

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Guest
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 16 March

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 21 March

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Guest
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 23 March

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 28 March

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Guest
Mind body
All levels