Supple Strength

  • supple strength class

A perfect supplement to your cardio and weight training, Supple Strength blends elements of yoga, Pilates and stretching to create a challenging workout. Targeting improvements in flexibility and posture, the variations offered throughout ensure that this class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes

Tuesday 17 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 19 July

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 24 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 26 July

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 31 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 2 August

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 7 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 9 August

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 14 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 16 August

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels