Supple Strength

  • supple strength class

A perfect supplement to your cardio and weight training, Supple Strength blends elements of yoga, Pilates and stretching to create a challenging workout. Targeting improvements in flexibility and posture, the variations offered throughout ensure that this class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes

Tuesday 12 December

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 14 December

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 19 December

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 2 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 4 January

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 9 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 11 January

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 16 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 18 January

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 23 January

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels