Supple Strength

  • supple strength class

A perfect supplement to your cardio and weight training, Supple Strength blends elements of yoga, Pilates and stretching to create a challenging workout. Targeting improvements in flexibility and posture, the variations offered throughout ensure that this class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes

Thursday 25 May

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 30 May

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 1 June

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 6 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 8 June

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 13 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 15 June

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 20 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 22 June

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 27 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels