Supple Strength

  • supple strength class

A perfect supplement to your cardio and weight training, Supple Strength blends elements of yoga, Pilates and stretching to create a challenging workout. Targeting improvements in flexibility and posture, the variations offered throughout ensure that this class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes

Tuesday 4 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 6 July

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 11 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 13 July

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 18 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 20 July

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 25 July

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 27 July

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 1 August

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 3 August

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels