Supple Strength

  • supple strength class

A perfect supplement to your cardio and weight training, Supple Strength blends elements of yoga, Pilates and stretching to create a challenging workout. Targeting improvements in flexibility and posture, the variations offered throughout ensure that this class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes

Tuesday 29 May

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 31 May

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 5 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 7 June

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 12 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 14 June

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 19 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 21 June

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 26 June

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 28 June

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels