Supple Strength

  • supple strength class

A perfect supplement to your cardio and weight training, Supple Strength blends elements of yoga, Pilates and stretching to create a challenging workout. Targeting improvements in flexibility and posture, the variations offered throughout ensure that this class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes

Tuesday 28 March

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 30 March

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 4 April

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 6 April

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 11 April

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 13 April

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 18 April

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 20 April

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels

Tuesday 25 April

12:30pm to 1:15pm
Marilena
Mind body
All levels

Thursday 27 April

8:00am to 8:45am
Anne-Laure / Gary
Mind body
All levels