Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga focuses on an increased awareness between the relationship of the mind, body and soul. Through traditional yogic postures, breath, chanting and meditation, you’ll unblock energy, awaken your inner self, empowering you to flow with confidence and rise to the challenges of life.

Class price

  • members: free
  • non-members: £7

Upcoming classes

Friday 21 July

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 24 July

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 28 July

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 31 July

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 4 August

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 7 August

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 11 August

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 14 August

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 18 August

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 21 August

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels