Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga focuses on an increased awareness between the relationship of the mind, body and soul. Through traditional yogic postures, breath, chanting and meditation, you’ll unblock energy, awaken your inner self, empowering you to flow with confidence and rise to the challenges of life.

Class price

  • members: free
  • non-members: £7

Upcoming classes

Monday 27 November

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 1 December

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 4 December

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 8 December

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 11 December

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 15 December

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 18 December

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 22 December

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 25 December

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 29 December

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels