Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga focuses on an increased awareness between the relationship of the mind, body and soul. Through traditional yogic postures, breath, chanting and meditation, you’ll unblock energy, awaken your inner self, empowering you to flow with confidence and rise to the challenges of life.

Class price

  • members: free
  • non-members: £7

Upcoming classes

Friday 24 February

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 27 February

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 3 March

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 6 March

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 10 March

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 13 March

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 17 March

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 20 March

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 24 March

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 27 March

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels