Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga focuses on an increased awareness between the relationship of the mind, body and soul. Through traditional yogic postures, breath, chanting and meditation, you’ll unblock energy, awaken your inner self, empowering you to flow with confidence and rise to the challenges of life.

Class price

  • members: free
  • non-members: £7

Upcoming classes

Friday 2 June

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 5 June

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 9 June

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 12 June

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 16 June

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 19 June

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 23 June

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 26 June

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 30 June

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 3 July

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels