Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga focuses on an increased awareness between the relationship of the mind, body and soul. Through traditional yogic postures, breath, chanting and meditation, you’ll unblock energy, awaken your inner self, empowering you to flow with confidence and rise to the challenges of life.

Class price

  • members: free
  • non-members: £7

Upcoming classes

Friday 29 September

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 2 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 6 October

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 9 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 13 October

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 16 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 20 October

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 23 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels

Friday 27 October

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Carmel
Mind body
All levels

Monday 30 October

1:15pm to 2:15pm
Emma
Mind body
All levels