In-Trinity

In-Trinity is a practice that accesses development of the mind and body through movement. With new opportunities for movement below the board, this practice builds strength, deepens flexibility and improves balance, coordination and agility. For the first time, In-Trinity takes the workout off the floor, using its elevated fitness board, and provides access to entirely new movements and completely redefines the training environment.

Upcoming classes

Sunday 24 June

10:15am to 11:00am
Edgaras
Sports hall
All levels

Monday 25 June

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 27 June

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian / Terri S
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 28 June

6:15pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels

Sunday 1 July

10:15am to 11:00am
Edgaras
Sports hall
All levels

Monday 2 July

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels

Wednesday 4 July

12:15pm to 1:00pm
Adrian / Terri S
Studio 1
All levels

Thursday 5 July

6:15pm to 7:00pm
Hamit
Studio 1
All levels

Sunday 8 July

10:15am to 11:00am
Edgaras
Sports hall
All levels

Monday 9 July

8:00am to 8:30am
Nassim
Sports hall
All levels