Treadmill Class

  • Treadmill Class

A class focusing on interval and intense drill training on the treadmills, gauranteed to improve your fitness level and running technique.

Upcoming classes

Friday 29 September

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 6 October

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 13 October

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 20 October

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 27 October

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 3 November

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 10 November

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 17 November

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 24 November

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 1 December

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels