Treadmill Class

  • Treadmill Class

A class focusing on interval and intense drill training on the treadmills, gauranteed to improve your fitness level and running technique.

Upcoming classes

Friday 2 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 9 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 16 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 23 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 30 June

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 7 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 14 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 21 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 28 July

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 4 August

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels