Treadmill Class

  • Treadmill Class

A class focusing on interval and intense drill training on the treadmills, gauranteed to improve your fitness level and running technique.

Upcoming classes

Friday 1 December

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 8 December

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 15 December

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 22 December

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 29 December

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 5 January

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 12 January

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 19 January

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 26 January

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels

Friday 2 February

1:15pm to 1:45pm
Sports hall
All levels