Capoeira

  • capoeira class

A Brazilian art form that integrates movement and music to create a fighting technique camouflaged in beautiful dance that will enhance your all-round fitness. Epitomised by quick and intricate movements, Capoeira employs a wide variety of kicks, spins, and highly mobile techniques to develop power, speed and control.

Class price

  • members and non-members: £5

Upcoming classes

Saturday 20 January

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 27 January

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 3 February

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 10 February

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 17 February

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 24 February

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 3 March

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 10 March

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 17 March

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels

Saturday 24 March

11:30am to 1:30pm
Julio
Mind body
All levels