Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 7 December

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 14 December

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 21 December

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 28 December

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 4 January

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 11 January

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 18 January

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 25 January

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 1 February

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 8 February

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced