Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 31 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 7 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 14 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 21 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 28 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 5 October

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 12 October

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 19 October

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 26 October

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 2 November

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced