Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 2 February

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 9 February

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 16 February

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 23 February

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 2 March

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 9 March

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 16 March

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 23 March

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 30 March

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 6 April

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced