Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 27 April

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 4 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 11 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 18 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 25 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 1 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 8 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 15 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 22 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 29 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced