Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 18 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 25 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 1 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 8 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 15 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 22 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 29 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 6 October

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 13 October

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 20 October

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced