Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 14 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 21 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 28 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 4 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 11 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 18 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 25 August

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 1 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 8 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 15 September

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced