Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 25 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 1 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 8 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 15 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 22 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 29 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 6 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 13 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 20 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 27 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced