Advanced Tai Chi

Upcoming classes

Friday 5 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 12 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 19 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 26 May

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 2 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 9 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 16 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 23 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 30 June

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced

Friday 7 July

7:30pm to 8:30pm
Uta
Studio 3
Intermediate, Advanced